Joseph Brant

Contact

Staff Directory

Mailing Address: 1245 Lakeshore Road Burlington ON  L7S 1W7
Office Location: 1221 Lakeshore Road, Halton McMaster Family Health Centre, 2nd Floor
Phone: 905-632-3737

Major Gifts
Operations
Community Engagement

Anissa Hilborn, CFRE
Foundation President
Ext: 5543
Email: ahilborn@josephbranthospital.ca
Michelle Sullivan
Executive Assistant, Office of the President
Ext: 2057
Email: michelle.sullivan@josephbranthospital.ca

Major Gifts

Ashley Davidson
Director, Major Gifts
Ext: 3474
Email: ashley.davidson@josephbranthospital.ca
Emma Fitzpatrick
Development Officer, Major Gifts
Ext: 5542
Email: efitzpatrick@josephbranthospital.ca
Amanda Siconolfi
Administrative Assistant to Director, Major Gifts & Director, Community Engagement
Ext: 1488
Email: asiconolfi@josephbranthospital.ca

Operations

Rose Ryan, CPA, CA
Director, Finance
Ext: 5596
Email: rryan@josephbranthospital.ca
Kevin Klein
Director, Communications & Stewardship
Ext: 2160
Email: kklein@josephbranthospital.ca

Community Engagement

Kathy Prpic, CFRE
Director, Community Engagement
Ext: 2032
Email: kprpic@josephbranthospital.ca
Amanda Siconolfi
Administrative Assistant to Director, Community Engagement & Director, Major Gifts
Ext: 1488
Email: asiconolfi@josephbranthospital.ca
Nancy Foster
Manager, Business Systems
Ext: 5805
Email: nfoster@josephbranthospital.ca
Tracy Churchill
Donor Relations Officer
Ext: 6500
Email: tchurchill@josephbranthospital.ca
Nicole Boncheff
Development Officer, Special Events
Ext: 5541
Email: nboncheff@josephbranthospital.ca
Tannis Wengel
Senior Development Officer, Corporate Giving & Special Events
Ext: 2146
Email: twengel@josephbranthospital.ca

There are 9 new operating rooms

and a new post-anaesthetic care unit in our new Michael Lee-Chin & Family Patient Tower

Over 283 students

were trained at Joseph Brant Hospital
Created By A.K.A. New Media Inc. Powered by raisin ©